DIARY  

March - April  2022

 

We are delighted to invite to join our

 

Spring & Easter programme 2022

 

Tuesday 1st March

Place to Play   9:00am

Bereavement Cafe,   1:30pm

 

Thursday 3rd March, 7:45pm

Community Choir

 

Saturday 5th March, 10:30am

Coffee & Conversation

 

Sunday 6th March

Worship led by David Howell, New Malden URC

 

Tuesday 8th March

Place to Play   9:00am

Bereavement Cafe   1:30pm

 

Thursday 10th March, 7:45pm

Community Choir

 

Saturday 12th March, 10:30am

Coffee & Conversation

 

Sunday 13th March

Worship led by the Minister, Rev Stephen Lewis

Holy Communion

 

Tuesday 15th March

Place to Play   9:00am

Bereavement Cafe   1:30pm

 

Thursday 17th March, 7:45pm

Community Choir

 

Saturday 19th March, 10:30am

Coffee & Conversation

 

Sunday 20th March 10.30am

Family worship led by John Latham

 

Tuesday 22nd March

Place to Play   9:00am

Bereavement Cafe   1:30pm

 

Thursday 24th March, 7:45pm

Community Choir

 

Saturday 26th March, 10:30am

Coffee & Conversation

 

Sunday 27th March

Worship led by Rev Antony Ball

 

Tuesday 29th March

Place to Play   9:00am

Bereavement Cafe   1:30pm

 

Thursday 31st March, 7:45pm

Community Choir - Spring Concert

 

Saturday 2nd  April, 10:30am

Coffee & Conversation

 

Sunday 3rd April

Worship led by Paul Murphy

United Chruch, Egham

 

Tuesday 5th April

Place to Play - closed for Easter Holidays

Bereavement Cafe   1:30pm

 

Saturday 9th April, 10:30am

Coffee & Conversation

 

Sunday 10th April 10.30am

Worship led by Louise Bland, King's Church, Staines

Christening of Rosie Summerfield

 

Tuesday 12th April 

Place to Play - closed for Easter Holidays.

Bereavement Cafe   1:30pm

 

Thursday 14th April

Maundy Thursday service - 7.30pm 

Quiet Prayer

 

Friday 15th April

GOOD FRIDAY

Worship at 10.30am

 

Saturday 16th April, 10:30am

Coffee & Conversation

 

Sunday 17th April

EASTER DAY WORSHIP at 10.30am

led by Roy Wharton, King's Church Staines.

 

Tuesday 19th April

Place to Play   9:00am

Bereavement Cafe   1:30pm

 

Thursday 21st April, 7:30pm

Community Choir

 

Saturday 23rd April, 10:30am

Coffee & Conversation

 

Sunday 24th April

Worship led by the Minister 10.30am

Rev Stephen Lewis, Holy Communion

 

Tuesday 26th April

Place to Play   9:00am

Bereavement Cafe   1:30pm

 

Thursday 28th April, 7:45pm

Community Choir

 

Saturday 30th April, 10:30am

Coffee & Conversation

 

 

 

   

 

 

For all the contact details and information on the different groups who usually meet at the church:

 

info@hamptonhillurc.org.uk

 

All groups are open to new members.

 

Several additional groups meet regularly at the church. 

 

Please come in and meet the organisers

who will always be pleased to welcome you.

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© cpna......For website queries and comments email: reception@cpna-uk.com